Organising Committee

Orwar Lindwall

   Honorary Chairman

Erika Ornstein
   Head of the Organising Committee

Stefan Clausen
   Competition Leader & Head Referee

Gustaf Sjögren & Eva Löfgren
   Directorate Technique

Salek Altauz & Sten Wessman

Robert Rehbinder
   Treasurer, sponsoring

Rolf Skuncke
   Doctor, Photography

Fredrik Wigart & Simon Ornstein

Mats Ingerdahl & Corinne Sperens

Stefan Olsson
   Printed material


Saturday 14th January 2017, Epee Men individual

08.00 control of equipment
09.00 call
09.30 start
18.00 final - NEW TIME!

Sunday 15th January 2017, Epee Women individual

08.00 control of equipment
09.00 call

09.30 start

17.45 final - NEW TIME!


Eriksdalshallen  (new venue from 2017)

Ringvägen 70

View map below

Latest news about SAF-pokalen & the Rehbinder Prize

Follow live result for SAF-pokalen

The poules for tomorrow's competition SAF-pokalen have now been posted here. This is also where the live results will be continuously posted during the ... Läs mer

Pushed times for final matches due to high number of entries

This year both SAF-pokalen and the Rehbinder Prize have got record number of entries. Last year we had 104 men and 67 women participation while ... Läs mer

New venue for SAF-pokalen and the Rehbinder Prize

This year, due to renovations in our usual venue Åkeshovshallen, the competition has moved to a new venue. New venue is Eriksdalshallen, at Ringvägen 60 ... Läs mer